There is much to discover

Experience Bramberg - the emerald village has a lot to offer. A visit to the varied local history museum is always worthwhile in order to discover the culture and treasures of the region, such as the mineral collection from the Habachtal, which is known for its emerald deposit, unique in Europe. Interesting facts about the emeralds can also be found on a hike along the emerald hiking trail into the Habachtal.

For active holidaymakers, there is a recreational facility, jogging trails or an open-air swimming pool. The emerald lift takes you to the Wildkogel high-altitude hiking area in summer or to the Wildkogel ski arena in winter.

The excursion destinations in the area will take you to the most beautiful places in the Hohe Tauern National Park: Visit the Krimmler waterfalls, the high mountain reservoirs Kaprun, the Grossglockner high alpine road or the national park centre in Mittersill.

 

We are easy to reach - our location

Entscharrnhof

Bio-Bauernhof Entscharrn
Familie Hofer · A-5733 Bramberg · Sonnberg 13
Tel. & Fax: +43 (0) 65 66 / 75 04 · Mobil: 0664 / 56 91 632 · info(et)entscharrn.at

Es gibt viel zu entdecken

Bramberg erleben – das Smaragddorf hat viel zu bieten. Ein Besuch im abwechslungsreichen Heimatmuseum lohnt immer, um die Kultur und die Schätze der Region zu entdecken wie z.B. die Mineraliensammlung aus dem Habachtal, das für sein in Europa einzigartiges Smaragdvorkommen bekannt ist. Interessantes über die Smaragde erfährt man auch bei einer Wanderung am Smaragd-Wanderweg ins Habachtal.

Für Aktivurlauber stehen eine Freizeitanlage, Jogging-Strecken oder ein Freibad zur Verfügung. Die Smaragdbahn bringt Sie im Sommer in das Höhenwandergebiet Wildkogel oder im Winter in die Ski-Arena Wildkogel.

Die Ausflugsziele in der Umgebung führen Sie zu den schönsten Plätze im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern: Besuchen Sie z.B. die Krimmler Wasserfälle, die Hochgebirgsstauseen Kaprun, die Großglockner Hochalpenstraße oder das Nationalparkzentrum in Mittersill.

 

Wir sind leicht zu erreichen – unser Standort

Entscharrnhof

Bio-Bauernhof Entscharrn
Familie Hofer · A-5733 Bramberg · Sonnberg 13
Tel. & Fax: +43 (0) 65 66 / 75 04 · Mobil: 0664 / 56 91 632 · info(et)entscharrn.at